da5c456cb9 · fix: Stylign change in post page · Updated 2026-10-02 10:09:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?